When SlideME has a new version, the app pops a dialog showing "SlideME Update available". If choosing Cancel, the whole app exits. How can I cancel the update? In other words, the app update is forced!
Can SlideME change this design? (when choosing Cancel, just close the dialog and let the user continue to use old SlideME)