Need to communicate securely between devices? Read and automatically destroy your sensitive and private text messages with B-Secure SMS. Never worry about your information falling into the wrong hands again.
B-Secure SMS enables timed message deletion between 2 devices. Simply type your SMS and specify how long your reader has to view the message.
Once the reader opens the message, the countdown starts. When the time is up, the message is automatically destroyed and cannot be retrieved. Only your reader will know your message ever existed.
B-Secure SMS comes with an additional password login safeguard, to prevent others from snooping around on your phone. Only you can access the program to send out secured messages and view your private conversations.