North End Poems, The North End Poems, The v1.0

Download North End Poems, The

With The North End Poems, his always vivid new collection, Michael Knox has further honed his lucid, accessible style. In the tradition of The Collected Works of Billy the Kid, Michael Ondaatjes classic book-length poem, this at once gritty and tender lyric sequence creates a desperate but surprising narrative thats reminiscent of David Adams Richards at his very best. Channeling the beliefs, passions, fears, friends and fights of Nick Macfarlane, a young steeltown warehouse worker, Knox creates.


Parental rating: 
Not rated
Default language: 
North End Poems, The


Minimum Android version: 
Android 1.6
Minimum screen width: 
240 dpx
Requires features: 
Screen portrait, Touchscreen
Requires permissions: 
Internet, Write external storage

Discussions on North End Poems, The

There are no comments yet.
Syndicate content

Reviews of North End Poems, The

There are no reviews yet.
Syndicate content